Keperra Bowl

Each year the Keperra Country Golf Club plays host to the R & A Accredited Amateur Championship, Keperra Bowl. It presents a great opportunity to see Australia’s best young golfers of tomorrow and has played host to Marc Lieshman, Brady Watt, Cameron Smith, Elvis Smylie and Jason Day.  A lot of these players will be using the Keperra Bowl as a platform with the aim of being selected in the national team. The Bowl is played over 4 days and attracts local and national media attention.  In 2020, the Keperra Bowl welcomed female golfers to compete and local Brisbane golfer Justice Bosio because the first female champion of the Keperra Bowl.  Click here for the history of the Keperra Bowl 

2021 Keperra Bowl Champions Cassie Porter & Tyler Duncan